Vandegrift student among media award winners

Staff Reports
Posted 7/7/22

Governor Greg Abbott last week announced the Governor’s Committee on People with Disabilities' winners of the 2022 Barbara Jordan Media Awards for media content created in 2021. The BJMA program …

Sign up to keep reading — IT'S FREE!

In an effort to improve our website and enhance our local coverage, has switched to a membership model. Fill out the form below to create a free account. Once you're logged in, you can continue using the site as normal. You should remain logged in on your computer or device as long as you don’t clear your browser history/cookies.