FINAL UPDATE: Leander Mayor DeLisle, Leander Place 4 Thompson and Cedar Park Place 4 Boyce win reelection; Herrera wins Leander Place 2 over incumbent; Leander Place 6 goes into runoff election; Wilco sees lowest voter turnout in years

By Josh Moniz, Senior Reporter
Posted 5/4/24

Leander City Council and Cedar Park City Council candidates are leading so far, according to the Early Voting totals released just after the polls closed at 7 p.m. for the May 4 municipal elections.

Sign up to keep reading — IT'S FREE!

In an effort to improve our website and enhance our local coverage, HillCountryNews.com has switched to a membership model. Fill out the form below to create a free account. Once you're logged in, you can continue using the site as normal. You should remain logged in on your computer or device as long as you don’t clear your browser history/cookies.